2019-2020

77 days at 13 mountains
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Days per month (13.2 avg)