2021-2022

34 days at 7 mountains
Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Friday, December 24, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Days per month (11.3 avg)