2021-2022

23 days at 7 mountains
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Friday, December 31, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Days per month (5.8 avg)