2019-2020

51 days at 9 mountains
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Days per month (6.4 avg)