2021-2022

11 days at 4 mountains
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Days per month (3.0 avg)