All Days

Day

29

Raleigh St, Denver: Friday, April 17, 2020

Dirt Pile Quarantine Ride

Day

28

Day

27

Day

25

Day

18

Mount Baker, WA: Saturday, February 8, 2020

Didn't qualify but bottomless POW

Day

15

Day

7

Day

6

Day

2

Eldora, CO: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Boulder Crew & Tailgate

Day

42

Breckenridge, CO: Saturday, July 27, 2019

4th of July Bowl, Peak 10

Day

40

Winter Park, CO: Sunday, May 12, 2019

Mary Jane's last dance

Day

37

Berthoud Pass, CO: Saturday, April 6, 2019

All day Tour Moonlight Bowl, Heavenly Meadows, Mines 1

Day

36

Day

35

Bald Mountain: Sunday, March 24, 2019

First Split Skin Tour w/ Tyler

Day

31

Berthoud Pass: Sunday, March 10, 2019

low angle pow w/ chuck

Day

23

Day

17

Winter Park, CO: Sunday, January 13, 2019

Groom Cruisin w/ Nate, Jake & Kyle

Day

15

Copper Mountain, CO: Sunday, January 6, 2019

Mizzy & Abby. Groom cruisin'

Day

9

Day

7

Aspen Snowmass, CO: Saturday, December 1, 2018

Powder day w/ mike, bri & mizzy

Day

6

Arapahoe Basin, CO: Thursday, November 15, 2018

Morning skin with chuck & gatsby

Day

5

Eldora, CO: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Solo trip before boulder

Day

4

Eldora, CO: Sunday, November 11, 2018

Mizzy, snowing, long lines

Day

2

Day

1