2021-2022

12 days at 1 mountain
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Days per month (12.0 avg)