2023-2024

63 days at 6 mountains
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Sunday, February 11, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Saturday, January 6, 2024
Monday, January 1, 2024
Sunday, December 31, 2023
Friday, December 29, 2023
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Thursday, December 21, 2023
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
Sunday, December 17, 2023
Saturday, December 16, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Friday, December 8, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Friday, December 1, 2023
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Saturday, November 18, 2023
Friday, November 17, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Sunday, November 12, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023
Sunday, November 5, 2023
Days per month (15.8 avg)